Home » Manifest season 4 part 1 release time (by time zone)

Manifest season 4 part 1 release time (by time zone)

A new season of Manifest is almost upon us! More than a year after Netflix stepped in to save Manifest from cancellation by ordering a fourth and final season, Manifest is finally about to take flight on Netflix!

On Friday, Nov. 4, Manifest‘s final season begins as Netflix releases the first ten episodes of the show’s super-sized 20-episode final season. It’s a season we thought might never come after NBC canceled the series in 2021, but now we’re just a few short hours away from what is sure to be an unforgettable new season.

Season 4 jumps ahead two years after the murder of Grace Stone and the Stone family is still in shambles. Ben is still mourning his wife’s death and is so consumed in his grief that he’s pushed all those close to him away to focus his attention on the search for his missing daughter, Eden.

Michaela is trying to steer the lifeboat alone after Ben hung up his captain’s hat, a task that’s no easy feat given the passengers on 828 have found their lives turned upside down by a new government registry. Cal is trying to settle back in after returning 5-and-a-half years older, while Olive is looking to be the glue to keep her family together while making sense of the looming Death Date as best she can.

Fans won’t want to miss the season ahead and we’re here to help ensure you won’t miss the chance to start your binge-watch as soon as the season’s first ten episodes drop in your time zone!

When does Manifest season 4 part 1 premiere on Netflix?

Like most Netflix Originals, Manifest season 4 part 1 will arrive bright and early for those on the East Coast with the season’s first ten episodes arriving at 3 am ET. Meanwhile, those on the West Coat on PT can kick off their binge-watch at 12 am PT when the season arrives at the stroke of Midnight.

Fans on Mountain Time and in the Midwest on Central Time can expect the new episodes to arrive in the early morning hours with the new episodes arriving at 1 am MT and 2 am CT, respectively.

While most fans in the US will have to wait until the early morning hours to start watching season 4, if you happen to be a Manifest fan living in Hawaii or Alaska you’ll be able to settle in to watch the episodes on Thursday evening! That’s right, the new season will debut at 9 pm Hawaiian Standard Time and at 11 pm Alaska Daylight Time, allowing fans in the two time zones to begin their watch parties in the evening.

Here’s a quick recap of when Manifest fans located in the United States can expect the new episodes to arrive based on their time zones:

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, Nov. 3
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Nov. 3
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, Nov. 4
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, Nov. 4
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, Nov. 4
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, Nov. 4

Manifest season 4 part 1 global release time

Based outside the United States and wondering when you expect Manifest season 4 part 1 to arrive in your neck of the woods? Find your time zone below to see when Manifest season 4 part 1 will come out:

Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, Nov. 4
England: 7:00 am GMT on Friday, Nov. 4
France: 8:00 a.m. GMT+1 on Friday, Nov. 4
Germany: 8:00 a.m. GMT+1 on Friday, Nov. 4
Italy: 8:00 a.m. GMT+1 on Friday, Nov. 4
Spain: 8:00 a.m. GMT+1 on Friday, Nov. 4
Israel: 9:00 a.m. GMT+2 on Friday, Nov. 4
South Africa: 9:00 a.m. GMT+2 on Friday, Nov. 4
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GMT+2 on Friday, Nov. 4
India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, Nov. 4
South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Nov. 4
Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Nov. 4
Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, Nov. 4

Manifest is streaming now on Netflix.

Source link

Photo of author

Enzo Smith